Clonmel Bridge Centre News 13.03.18

by admin on 13/03/2018

Pictured below are the recent all Ireland winners of the O’Connor trophy for Intermediate Players run by the Irish Bridge Union.
Pictured from left to right , Tony Lonergan, Tom O’Donnell, Fergal O’ Neill, Boyle, President of I.B.U., Ann Nolan and Willie Corby, all members of Clonmel Bridge Club.
The competition was the O’Connor trophy.  It was run by the I.B. U. Irish BRIDGE Union. Team of 4. 

Leave a Comment